Key Dates


Monday, 8/22/2016: 

Call for entries

Friday, 8/26/2016: 

Midnight PST deadline call for judges

Monday, 9/5/2016: 

Nomination Committee chairs assigned

Monday, 10/3/2016: 

Judge selection and notification commences

Monday, 10/31/2016: 

5PM PST delivery deadline to receive Annie Award submissions and materials

Friday, 11/4/2016: 

Deadline to become an Annies Sponsor

Saturday, 11/5/2016: 

Nomination Committees commence

Monday, 11/21/2016:

Deadline to renew or join ASIFA-Hollywood to be able to participate in the Annie Award voting

Wednesday, 11/23/2016:

Midnight PST deadline for Nomination Committees to turn in their selections

Monday, 11/28/2016:

Annie Award Nominations announced

Friday, 12/9/2016:

5PM PST deadline to reserve an ad

5PM PST delivery deadline for materials for Annie ballot and ceremony, incl. bios and images for the Program book.

Monday, 1/2/2017:

Online Balloting begins

Friday, 1/6/2017:

Deadline to receive Sponsor advertising artwork

Monday, 1/23/2017:

Midnight PST deadline to cast Annie awards ballots

Saturday, 1/28/2017:

Final committee meeting

Saturday, 2/4/2017:

44th Annual Annie Awards